Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Executive Board

Kelli Kelly President & Co-Chair Recruitment & Selection
Carolina Chacon – Vice-President & Communications Co-Chair
Briana Escamilla – Secretary & Strategic Planning Committee Chair
Atiya Boddie – Treasurer & Co-Chair Alumnae Relations
Denise Lopez – Immediate Past-President

Fahima Khalaf – Recruitment & Selection Committee

Kristee Watson – Campaign Advisory Team Committee Chair
K. Lenore Jean Baptiste – Alumnae Relations Chair
Blanca Ortiz – Fundraising Committee Chair
Britton Griffith – Communications Co-Chair

Wendi Newman – Fundraising Committee

Sheila Bray – Recruitment and Selection Committee Co-Chair
Arielle Edwards – Campaign Advisory Team
Roi Sanders-Hillmon – Alumnae Relations Committee